

Ref.No.-GGIMS/Committee/2025/005

Date:-25-01-2025

Committee Notice

Anti-Ragging Cell for the Year 2024-25 will be:

S. No	Name	Responsibility
1.	Dr.GiridharVedantam	Chairman
2.	Dr.ShridharLakkundi	Co-Chairman
3.	Dr. Mini K V	Member
4.	Dr. Vishnu Maya	Member
5.	Dr. Vishnu B	Member
6.	Mr. Shivam Kumar	Member
7.	Miss. AniktaSahani	Member
8.	Mr. SiddhantSrivastav	Member
9.	Miss. KhushiSrivastav	Member
10.	Miss. Medha	Member
11.	Dr.Priya Nair	Co-Coordinator
12.	Dr.Dipu Manohar	Chief Coordinator

Principal

PRINCIPAL Guru gorakshnath institute of medical science Arogyadham, sonbarsa, balapar gorakhpur (U.P.) 273007